January 17, 2018

Tracfone Deals and Sales - January 2018

Best Deals and Sales on Tracfone Devices and Minutes - January 2018


cheap tracfone cell phones
Tracfone Deals and Sales - January 2018!
Discovering the best deal on a new Tracfone smartphone can be challenging with many different retailers offering the same or similar devices at different prices.

Some retailers also offer airtime bundles along with the phone, which makes for a great deal in most cases, but finding the right phone with those deals might be challenging.

We are here to help with some of the best deals on Tracfone devices and airtime from around the web. If you're shopping for a new phone, check out the list below for some great options.

Tracfone offers a variety of cell phones to use with their prepaid service, but users can also bring their own unlocked smartphone and use it with Tracfone service. So we have also included some great options to use with the Tracfone BYOP program. Follow the link to learn more about how it works.

It is a new year, and we've got predictions for Tracfone in 2018 that you might find interesting, including new phones on the way.

Now, let's get tot he Tracfone deals.

Tracfone Deals and Sales - January 2018

Tracfone smartphones listed first, followed by unlocked cell phones.

LG Rebel 2 - $59 w/ airtime bundle

The LG Rebel 2 is a budget smartphone with Android 6.0, a quad core processor and 5" touchscreen. It is adequate for most daily smartphone uses, like texting, using Facebook and other apps, but may not be ideal for playing games or other more demanding apps. The Rebel 2 has 8 GB memory for storing apps, which does not leave a lot of room for downloading too many apps or other content.

View the Rebel 2 with 1000 talk, 2000 text and 2000mb data on Amazon
Also available with 1500 talk/text/data on QVC

Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro J3 - $79 w/ airtime bundle

Featuring a 5" touchscreen, 16 GB internal memory, a quad core processor and Android 6.0, the Galaxy Luna Pro J3 has good performance capabilities at a popular size. Read our Review of the Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro to learn more.

View the Galaxy Luna Pro J3 deal on HSN

Samsung Galaxy Sky Pro J7 - $89 w/ airtime bundle

With a large, 5.5" screen, 16 GB memory, quad core processor and Android 6.0, the Galaxy Sky Pro has been a popular choice for many Tracfone users, and this bundle is priced about as low as we've seen. Read our Review of the Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro to learn more about the phone.

View the Galaxy Sky Pro J7 deal on HSN

LG Fiesta 2 - $89 w/ airtime bundle

Another smartphone with a large 5.5" screen, the LG Fiesta 2 also comes with 16 GB internal memory, a quad core processor and runs Android 7.0. Learn more about the features on this phone with our Full LG Fiesta Review.

See the LG Fiesta 2 deal on HSN

Unlocked Smartphone Deals for Tracfone BYOP

If you are looking to bring your own phone to Tracfone, here are some great unlocked devices that will offer great performance and features.

Moto E Plus (4th Gen) - $99 ($80 Amazon gift card with new prime membership)

The Moto E Plus is a popular budget phone because of the large, 5.5" screen and super long battery life. It also runs the latest Andorid OS (7.0) and has 16 GB storage, and a quad core processor. For those who are also interested in signing up for Amazon Prime, this is a bargain for this phone which retails at $199.

View the Moto E Plus (4th Gen) on Amazon

Blu R2 4G LTE (32 GB Version) - $134

Packed with a number of great features for the price, the Blu R2 4G LTE smartphone has a 5.2" screen, 32 GB storage, 3 GB RAM and a quad core processor. Plus it has 13 MP front and rear cameras.

See the Blu R2 4G LTE on Amazon

Moto G Plus (5th Gen) - $239 for Amazon Prime Members

If you are looking for more storage capacity and a phone to keep up with various media activities and gaming, the Moto G Plus (5th Gen) is a great option. It has a 5.2" touchscreen, 64 GB storage, 4 GB RAM and an octo core processor. It also features the latest Android OS and 12 MP rear camera.

View the Moto G Plus (5th Gen) on Amazon

-----
That concludes our list of deals. Let us know in the comments below if we missed any great deals and we will try to add it to the list!

Join us on Facebook for the latest posts, news and deals. Plus get help from our community or send us a message directly with your questions.

We recently updated our post on the 6 Major Differences between Smartphones and Dumb Phones with some of the differences being a little surprising for some.

And check out our Guide to How Data Works with Tracfone including how to buy extra data if you run out.

Thanks for visiting!

January 9, 2018

6 Major Differences between Tracfone Smartphones and 'Dumb' Phones

How Are Smartphones Different from Regular Tracfone Devices?

Updated 1/9/2018

tracfone smartphones vs non smartphones
Tracfone Smartphones vs Dumb Phones
Should you buy a smartphone from Tracfone? What will change if you switch from a regular Tracfone device to a smartphone?

We answer these questions and more with an explanation of how smartphones are different than 'dumb' phones and some things to consider before upgrading.

Let's start with a basic but important question:

What is a Smartphone?

The basic definition of a smartphone from the dictionary is, 'Any phone that performs many of the functions of a computer, such as accessing the internet, and capable of downloading and running applications.'

So a smartphone is just a small computer that also has calling and texting capability included.

There are two main operating systems for smartphones - Android and iOS. Only Apple smartphones use iOS (such as the iPhone 6, iPhone 7 etc.), and the rest of smartphones use the Android Operating System (such as Samsung, LG, Motorola, ZTE, etc.).

Android OS allows users to have access to over a million  different applications through the Google Play Store. These 'apps' provide added functionality, and many are free to download and use. There are apps for nearly anything you can think of, ranging from music and radio streaming, to games and entertainment.

Apple's iPhone devices also have a similar selection of apps that users can install on their phone.

For more about Android OS, here is a link to the Wikipedia page on Android.

And for our recommendations on some great apps for your phone, read our List of the Best Android Apps for Tracfone Users.

Now, we want to mention here that there are three categories of phones form Tracfone at this time:

Three Types of Phones for Tracfone:
  • Tracfone Smartphones - cell phones that use either Android or iOS and are sold by Tracfone
  • Non-Smartphones - All other phones from Tracfone (visit our Cell Phone Reviews page to see them) often called 'dumb' phones. 
  • BYOP Phones - A program from Tracfone that allows you to 'Bring Your Own Phone'. (follow the link to learn more about this program) including iPhone and Android devices.
So there are a few different types of phones to choose from, but we won't get into that. We will focus just on Tracfone smartphones, and comparing the difference between them and all other phones offered by Tracfone.

So let's get to the main question, how are smartphones different from regular Tracfone devices?

6 Key Differences Comparing Android Smartphones vs 'Dumb' Phones from Tracfone

A list comparing the major differences between phones with Android operating system, and all the rest that are available from Tracfone. Use this list to help choose whether an Android phone may be right for you. Note, Apple iPhone's use a different operating system compared to Android phones, but have basically the same functionality as far as apps and smartphone capabilities.

tracfone android
Find Apps for Android
1. Access Over 1 Million Applications with Smartphones
Androids are called smartphones because of their increased functionality with access to standardized applications (apps). These apps can do many of the same things that computers programs do, including web browsing, photo editing, games and much much more.

Apps for Android phones are available from the Google Play Store and many are free or just a few dollars. There are over a million applications and they do quite a number of different things.

Access to applications gives Android phones almost unlimited functionality because you can always download and install a new app to do something you couldn't do before.

Non-Android devices from Tracfone are usually limited to the features that come with the phone, like an alarm clock, web browser, etc.

Visit the Google Play Store to see some of the apps available to use with Android.

2. Minutes are Split into Three 'buckets' for Android Phones
One of the major differences between Tracfone's smartphone devices and their non-Android phones is the way minutes work. 

android tracfone
Use the same prepaid card for Androids
On the non-Android phones (such as the LG 840G or LG 306G), when you add a 60 minute card, you get 60 minutes (or 180 if you have Triple Minutes for Life) for talking, texting and web browsing all in one 'bucket'. Also, texts cost only 0.3 minutes each.

For Android smartphones (like the LG Fiesta or Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro), a 60 minute card will be split into three 'buckets' and give you 60 minutes calling, 60 texts, and 60mb data (and these will all be tripled to 180 with Triple Minutes for Life). So you get the same number of calling minutes (180), plus texting and data (180 of each)!  

Note that Tracfone stopped including certain smartphones with Triple Minutes for Life (follow the link to learn more). Phones running Android 7.0 or newer, or some devices released after April 1, 2017, might not have triple minutes  so be sure to check on that if you are buying a new phone.

The lack of triple minutes does not affect smartphone only cards, which do not triple anyway.

It is also possible to buy only texts for your Tracfone, and buy extra data too.

And Tracfone offers Smartphone Only Airtime Cards which may be a better deal for some users.

So prepaid minutes work a little differently, but for most, this is very beneficial.

3. Touchscreens on All Tracfone Android Smartphones
Not everyone likes to use a touchscreen, but all of the smartphones from Tracfone have touchscreens at this time.

Most smartphones these days only have a touchscreen, it has become the standard, and most touchscreens have a good response and sensitivity. But if you prefer the feel of buttons under your fingers, then you might want to stick with Tracfone's like the Samsung S390G or Motorola EX431G which both have full QWERTY keypads.

Additionally, you can visit our Tracfone BYOP page to learn about how you can bring a smartphone to use with Tracfone, including some phones with sliding keyboards. Visit the BYOP page for a phone list and all the details.

4. Android Phones are (generally) Newer
Most of the newest phones from Tracfone are all Android devices. Although Tracfone does often release phones that are already a few months to a few years old, they are much newer than any non-smartphone devices from Tracfone.

If you're looking for a newest phones from Tracfone, Android is where you should look. Keep up with the latest Tracfone cell phones in our recent post.

5. Android Phones are (generally) More Expensive
Because the Android phones from Tracfone are newer and have more features, they also tend to be more expensive. Typically the phones will be priced above $100. There are a variety of online stores that offer some great deals, including deals with minutes. So shop around when searching for a phone.

But not all of the Android smartphones are expensive, you can even get the LG Optimus Dynamic for $20 on Amazon right now. Just don't expect too much out of a cheaper smartphone.

6. Smartphone Only Promo Codes
When Tracfone released smartphones they initially did not accept promo codes.

But now there are promo codes for the new smartphone-only airtime cards, and some promo codes for regular airtime cards also work on smartphones.

View our current list of promotional codes for Tracfone that also include several for smartphones.


Bonus Point! You are Charged for Every Text You Receive on Android Phones
On smartphones with Tracfone you cannot choose which incoming texts you read (and are charged for). You are automatically charged for every incoming text, whether you read it or not.

On older 'dumb' phones from Tracfone you can choose not to read a text, and thus not be charged for it. So be aware of this, and if you receive a lot of spam texts, you may want to change your number when changing to an Android phone from Tracfone.

This concludes the list of key differences between Android smartphones and the regular cell phones offered by Tracfone.

We hope these points will help you choose if an Android phone is best for you. If you have any questions, or additional points to add, leave a comment below!

---------------

.Join us on Facebook where we have a growing community of Tracfone users and are able to respond to messages directly if you have special questions.

Learn 4 Ways to Check Your Airtime with a Tracfone Smartphone if you're worried about keeping track of your minutes.

Also take a look at our 10 Tips for Boosting your Cell Signal.

Thanks for visiting, and we hope this information was useful!

January 3, 2018

Tracfone Promo Codes for January 2018

Tracfone Promo Code List for January 2018

Welcome to 2018 and with a new year, we've also got new promo codes to share!

tracfone promo code january 2018
Tracfone Promo Codes - January 2018
Each month we gather the latest promotional codes from Tracfone and share them here for our readers to use to get free bonus minutes when adding an airtime card with Tracfone.

Each code is usually for a specific airtime card, but in some cases they can also be used with cards of greater value. There are also some codes for smartphone only cards that provide extra data.

This list contains just the newest codes, for a more exhaustive list, visit our main Tracfone Promo Code page.

To use these codes simply add them int he promo code box on the Tracfone website or add airtime over the phone and include the code when prompted.

Get a glimpse of the future with our Predictions for Tracfone in 2018!

Now let's get to the codes!

Tracfone Promo Code List - January 2018

Some codes may be one time use.

60 Minute Card use code 12745 and receive 60 free minutes (note - only working for some)

120 Minute Card add 23078 for 40 bonus airtime

200 Minute Card enter code 66618 and get 50 extra minutes

450 Minute Card (no new codes at this time)

1 Year/400 Minute Card use 39250 for 300 additional minutes


Smartphone Only Card Promo Codes:
Get 1 GB Data with Promo Code 53629 on $25 and $35 smartphone cards

These are the latest codes for January 2018. Let us know in the comment section below which code you tried and how it worked!

Keep up with the latest news and information about Tracfone by following us on Facebook with a growing community of other helpful people!

Learn about the difference between GSM and CDMA cell service (and how to tell which one you have) in our recent updated post.

Also, learn all about WiFi calling for free with your Tracfone!

Happy New Year!

December 29, 2017

The Future of Tracfone in 2018

New Phones, Changes, and Predictions for Tracfone in 2018

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer. We share news, reviews and other information about Tracfone!

tracfone new phones 2018
The Future of Tracfone in 2018
A New Year is upon us and whether last year was a good year, a bad year, or just another year, it is coming to a close with the opportunity for next year to be something new.

With 2018 here, we are sharing our expectations and predictions for what Tracfone will do in the near year, what we hope Tracfone will do, and also a look back at what went on in 2017 and the major changes and new phones.

Each year we share our predictions and expectations, and you can look back at our post from last year to see how we did.

Remember that this site (TracfoneReviewer) is not affiliated with Tracfone in any way. But we are passionate about learning and sharing information, and while our predictions are based on years of experience, they may not always be accurate and so we cannot guarantee any of our predictions.

Let's begin with some of the highlights of 2017.

Looking back at 2017 - Major News and Changes

Tracfone made some significant changes in 2017, and also released several popular phones. Here are the highlights.

  • Tracfone Ends Triple Minutes for Life - This was probably the biggest news story from Tracfone from 2017.
  • Expended iPhone options including the iPhone 5S, 6 ad 6S and iPhone SE
  • Tracfone releases several smartphones with large screens and 16 GB memory/2 GB RAM at under $200 (LG Fiesta 2/Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro)
  • Tracfone Expands Brick and Mortar Stores

Although Tracfone released some great phones, they did not help their customer satisfaction level by ending the popular Tripe Minutes for Life program.

Most Popular Phones in 2017
We looked at which of our Tracfone cell phone reviews had the most hits, and created our list from there. This is somewhat unofficial, but we still found it interesting and wanted to share it.
  1. Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro
  2. LG Fiesta 2 (and LG Fiesta)
  3. Samsung Galaxy J3 Luna Pro
The Samsung Galaxy Sky Pro was the most popular phone from last year which comes at no surprise, considering it offers some of the best features and specs of any budget Tracfone to date.

Now that we've looked back at last year, let's get into our predictions and expectations for Tracfone in 2018.

What to Expect From Tracfone in 2018

The Future Phones from Tracfone
We expect Tracfone to release several new phones in the next few months that will be modest upgrades to the current smartphones such as the LG Fiesta 2 and Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro.

In 2017 we saw Tracfone release several popular budget phones from major brands (LG and Samsung), and we predict they will offer updated versions of these phones, or similar offerings.

Tracfone will likely also continue to offer older high end phones at a discount, such as the iPhone SE that they offered in 2017. Could we see the iPhone 8 or other popular high end smartphones? Perhaps, but they will come at a high cost which is .

The Future of Tracfone BYOP
Tracfone's 'Bring Your Own Phone' program has grown in popularity as they ironed out issues and made most phones compatible. We will have noticed users running into issues activating certain phones, but with enough patience this can usually be overcome. In many cases it is even possible to simply swap the SIM card from one phone to another, effectively switching service to a new phone at any time with no other effort involved.

We expect Tracfone to maintain the BYOP program although they likely won't make any significant changes to it. Users can already bring almost any unlocked GSM or CDMA device to use with Tracfone.

The Future of Airtime
Tracfone will continue to encourage customers to use the smartphone cards instead of the regular airtime cards. For many users, the smartphone cards are a better deal because they offer more data and texts compared to regular cards. But for those who don't use their data or texts, it still doesn't make sense to use smartphone only cards.

A major change from 2017 was when Tracfone stopped including new phones with Triple Minutes for Life. The obvious aim with this is to encourage (force) users to buy the smartphone only cards instead of regular airtime cards (because without triple minutes, the regular airtime cards are not a very god deal).

We don't expect any major changes to Tracfone going forward into 2018 and see them working at streamlining their product offerings to make it more simple, and more attractive to potential customers.

What we Want from Tracfone in 2018

Here are some of the things we want Tracfone to do in 2018 (just in case someone from Tracfone reads this)

Add Triple Minutes for Life Back to New Phones.
While we understand why Tracfone ended triple minutes (to move users to the smartphone only cards) we think they should add triple minutes back to new phones because of the large number of unhappy customers. We noticed numerous comments stating dissatisfaction in Tracfone for changing this from loyal customers. While we hope Tracfone changes this, we don't expect they will.

Improve Customer Service and Fix Lingering Issues with BYOP Compatibility.
Small steps were taken by Tracfone in 2017 to improve customer service by opening several physical stores. However, there is still plenty of room for improvement and we hope they will make customer service more of a priority.

Tracfone also has some lingering issues with the BYOP program as a number of customers have run into issues trying to activate certain unlocked smartphones. Tracfone needs to fix this immediately.

Add More Budget Smartphones at Reasonable Prices
What we really want from Tracfone are more budget phones with good performance at under $200. Devices with 32 GB of memory and at least 2 GB RAM are generally necessary for an everyday device for most users. There are a number of unlocked devices in the sub $200 range that some consumers are already buying to use with the BYOP program (such as the Moto E4 Plus) but we want Tracfone to offer them directly for greater availability.

That concludes our Tracfone predictions, expectations and hopes for 2018!

Share your own thoughts in the comments below! What should Tracfone change in 2018?

Join us on Facebook with our growing community of Tracfone users where we share the latest news and information!

If you are new to Tracfone, start with our convenient Beginners Guide to Tracfone which will share the basics of how it all works.

And we also have a Tracfone Airtime comparison for those trying to find the best deal on Tracfone airtime.

Thanks for visiting and Happy New Year!

December 22, 2017

Tracfone Latest Phones 2017 - List of New Tracfone Smartphones

New Tracfone Smartphones - List of New Phones from Tracfone in 2017

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer, a blog about prepaid cell phones from Tracfone!

new tracfone smartphones 2017
List of New Tracfones in 2017
Tracfone releases a lot of new phones every year, and it can be hard to keep track of what is new, and what has already been around for a while.

When shopping for a new phone, we all want to know which phones were recently released, as these usually have the best features.

This list will share the latest phones released by Tracfone and we will continue to update as new phones are released each month throughout 2017.

We will include brief descriptions of each new phone, and links to additional information. You can also visit our Cell Phone Reviews page for our latest reviews of new phones..

Starting in April 2017, Tracfone is no longer including Triple Minutes for Life with new phones. Learn more about this, and how it might affect you, in our recent post about the Changes to Triple Minutes for Life.

New Phones Coming in 2017/2018

Here are some new phones from Tracfone that have not been released yet.
  • iPhone 7
  • iPhone 7 Plus
  • Huawei Nexus 6P
  • Variety of Alcatel, Samusng, LG and ZTE budget smartphones also coming soon.
We don't know when some of these phones will be released, but will share as soon as they are. Now let's look at the phones Tracfone has recently released.

Tracfone Latest Phones for 2017

Below are the latest phones released by Tracfone to use on their prepaid network. This list has the newest phones first, followed by older devices.

LG Fiesta 2
Almost identical to the original Fiesta, the new Fiesta 2 comes with 2 GB RAM instead of 1.5 GB. Otherwise it shares the same 5.5" screen, Android 7.0 and 13 MP Camera that also comes with the Fiesta.

Find the Fiesta 2 on Amazon for $99.

iPhone SE
The iPhone SE has the size and feel of an iPhone 5S, while actually containing the internal specs and features of a more powerful iPhone 6S. That includes the very impressive 12 MP rear facing camera, plus A9 processor. The screen size is just 4", which is rather small for a smartphone these days, but this device makes up for it with 32 GB internal memory to store apps and other media. The iPhone SE can be found on the Tracfone website(Last check it was in stock!) and may come with either a CDMA or GSM SIM card depending ont he ZIP code provided. It can also be found for $199 on Bestbuy.

Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro 
The Galaxy Luna Pro (S327VL) is an upgrade from the original Galaxy Luna, and comes with a 5" screen, 16 GB memory, 1.5 GB RAM and Android 6.0.1. It is fairly similar to the Galaxy Sky, but with a slightly faster 1.4 Ghz quad core processor. The one drawback about the Luna Pro is that it does not include Triple Minutes for Life. Learn more about this phone in our Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro Review.

Available on Amazon for $109 with airtime bundle. Also available on QVC, HSN and other retailers.

LG Rebel 2
Featuring Android 6.0.1 and a 5" screen, the Rebel 2 has several nice upgrades over the original version, the LG Rebel, but also misses the mark in a few key areas. The Rebel 2 only has 8 GB memory (about 4 GB usable), 1 GB RAM and does not appear to include Triple Minutes for Life. It runs on CDMA networks (Verizon) and is available from several online retailers.

It is retailing through HSN.com for just $59 including 1200 minutes, which is a great deal. (last check it was sold out)

Also available on Amazon for $79 with $40 airtime card.

ZTE ZMAX Champ
The ZTE ZMAX Champ comes with a large, 5.5" HD touchscreen, Android 6.0.1 and an 8 MP camera. It only has 8 GB memory, which may be too little for many users. The phone users CDMA networks and includes Triple MInutes for Life. Visit our Review of the ZTE ZMAX Champ to see all the details and how it compares to other devices from Tracfone.

Find the ZTE ZMAX Champ on Amazon for $89 with airtime bundle or HSN.com with airtime bundle for $99

ZTE ZFive
Another ZTE phone, the ZFive has a 5" screen, Android 6.0 and 5 MP camera. It also is limited to just 8 GB memory, although there is a micro SD card slot. The ZFive uses CDMA networks and comes with Triple Minutes for Life.

Get the ZTE ZFive on Amazon or HSN with minutes bundle for $79

LG Fiesta
The LG Fiesta comes with a lot of great features including a 5.5" touchscreen, Android 7.0, 16 GB Memory, and 13 MP camera. It is a popular choice for the well rounded list of features it includes, except for a lack of Triple Minutes for Life. There are two versions available, one uses CDMA networks and the other GSM.

Read our review of the LG Fiesta to learn more about the phone, and buy it on Amazon for $99 with airtime bundle.

Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro
Another good option, the Sky Pro comes with a 5.5" screen, Android 7.0, 16 GB memory and 2 GB RAM. It is a popular choice despite not including triple minutes. The Sky Pro uses CDMA networks and there are two other versions with smaller screens and different specs also available; the Galaxy J3 Sky and Galaxy J1 Luna.

Learn more about the Samsung Galaxy Sky Pro including where to buy.

Alcatel OneTouch Pixi Bond LTE
Released at the end of 2016 or early 2017, the Pixi Bond has a 4.5" screen, Android 5.1, 8 GB Internal Memory, 1.1Ghz Quad-core processor and 5 MP rear camera. The Bond is only capable of 3G LTE speeds.

It is a very basic smartphone, but comes at an inexpensive price of $30 on the Tracfone website.

Alcatel OneTouch Pixi Avion LTE
Released at the end of 2016 or early 2017, the Avion has almost identical specs compared to the Pixi Bond (listed above), but comes with 4G LTE coverage. It has a 4.5" screen, Android 5.1, Quad-core processor, 8 GB Memory and only 2 MP camera.

Most Alcatel phones are somewhat cheap and may not be the most durable. The Pixi Avion retails for $40 on the Tracfone website.

Alcatel Pixi Unite
The Pixi Unite was released at the end of 2016 or early 2017 and comes with a small, 4" touchscreen, Android 6.0, 8 GB Internal Memory, 1.3Ghz Quad core processor and 2 MP camera. The Unite is capable of 4G LTE speeds and has a Micro SD card slot.

With the newer Android OS and Micro SD slot, the Pixi Unite is a good value at just $30 on the Tracfone website.

That's it for the latest phones, we will continue to add new phones as they are released. Let us know if you see a new phone that isn't on our list!

*****

If you're new to Tracfone, Start Here with our beginners guide. Also take a look at our Guide to Activating or Transferring a Tracfone Smartphone for tips and a step by step list.

Join our Facebook page where we post the latest news, deals and other information. Plus, if you have specific questions you can send us a message.

And see where Tracfone is going in 2017 with our article, What to Expect from Tracfone in 2017.

Thanks for visiting!
(Last Updated - December 2017)